Vår personal

NamnTelenummerEmail
Projektlednng
Anders Karlsson0709 - 90 33 09Anders@lhventteknik.se
Dan Hall031 – 51 94 50Dan@lhventteknik.se
Magnus Hall0709 - 90 33 05Magnus@lhventteknik.se
Henrik Karlsson0709 - 90 33 06Henrik@lhventteknik.se
Andreas Johansson0709 - 90 33 08AndreasJ@lhventteknik.se
 
Arbetsledning
Roger Lövgren0709 – 90 33 01Roger@lhventteknik.se
Christer Axelsson0709 – 90 33 04Christer@lhventteknik.se
Mikael Svärd0709 – 90 33 02Mikael@lhventteknik.se
 
Montörer
Andreas Axelsson0733 – 91 92 19Andreas@lhventteknik.se
Christopher Lind0733 – 91 92 17Christopher@lhventteknik.se
John Otterberg0733 – 91 92 14John@lhventteknik.se
Kristoffer Bäckman0766 – 45 96 99Kristoffer@lhventteknik.se
Kristoffer Lilja0732 – 66 66 51Koffe@lhventteknik.se
Magnus Persson0732 – 66 66 52MagnusP@lhventteknik.se
Mattias Persson0702 – 57 00 99Mattias@lhventteknik.se
Niklas Magnusson0703 – 80 39 49Niklas@lhventteknik.se
Oskar Kullberg0730 – 33 27 15Oskark@lhventteknik.se
Oskar Svärd0733 – 91 92 11Oskar@lhventteknik.se
Robin Stenbäck0722 – 14 43 90Robin@lhventteknik.se
Tomas Gink0733 – 91 92 16Tomas@lhventteknik.se
 
Service
Anders Magnusson0739 – 39 94 89Anders.m@lhventteknik.se
Johan Lundmark0709 – 90 33 03Johan@lhventteknik.se
Ari Darenhall0733 – 91 92 10Ari@lhventteknik.se
 
Ekonomi/Administration/Fakturor
Nelly Minkhalimova031 – 51 94 50Nelly@lhventteknik.se
Cecilia Hall031 – 51 94 50Cicci@lhventteknik.se

Kontakt