Kontakt


Vår personal

Anders Karlsson

Anders Karlsson

0709 - 90 33 09

Anders@lhventteknik.se

Cecilia Hall

Cecilia Hall

0709-60 01 67

Cicci@lhventteknik.se

Dan Hall

Dan Hall

0709 - 90 33 00

Dan@lhventteknik.se

 

 

NamnTelenummerEmail
Christer Axelsson0709 - 90 33 04Christer@lhventteknik.se
Christopher Lind0763- 21 78 66Christopher@lhventteknik.se
Kristoffer Lilja0723 - 01 21 40Koffe@lhventteknik.se
Lars Rune Jätbrink0721 - 61 48 70Larsrune@lhventteknik.se
Lena Hall0709 - 60 01 68Lena@lhventteknik.se
Magnus Hall0709 - 90 33 05Magnus@lhventteknik.se
Mattias Persson0702-57 00 99Mattias@lhventteknik.se
Mikael Svärd0709 - 90 33 02Mikael@lhventteknik.se
Oskar Svärd0733 - 91 92 11Oskar@lhventteknik.se
Roger Lövgren0709 - 90 33 01Roger@lhventteknik.se
Tim Sjöstrand0733 - 91 92 15Tim@lhventteknik.se
Henrik Karlsson0709 - 90 33 06Henrik@lhventteknik.se
Andreas Johansson0709 - 90 33 08Andreasj@lhventteknik.se
   
Service  
Anders Magnusson0739 - 39 94 89Anders.m@lhventteknik.se
Johan Lundmark0709 - 90 33 03Johan@lhventteknik.se