Kontakt


Vår personal

Anders Karlsson

Anders Karlsson

0709 - 90 33 09

anders@lhventteknik.se

Cecilia Hall

Cecilia Hall

0709-90 33 03

cicci@lhventteknik.se

Dan Hall

Dan Hall

0709 - 90 33 00

dan@lhventteknik.se

Ray Serenban

Ray Serenban

0733-919219

ray@lhventteknik.se

 
 
NamnTelenummerEmail
Alexander Thorén0765 - 82 35 60Alexander@lhventteknik.se
Christer Axelsson0709 - 90 33 04Christer@lhventteknik.se
Christopher Lind0763- 21 78 66christopher@lhventteknik.se
Fredrik Bladh0709 - 90 33 07Fredrik@lhventteknik.se
Göran Sahlén 0733- 91 92 16Göran@lhventteknik.se
Jimmy Lövgren0733 - 91 92 13Jimmy@lhventteknik.se
Johan Abelin0733 - 91 92 14Johan.Abelin@lhventteknik.se
Johan Lundmark0709 - 90 33 08Johan@lhventteknik.se
John Otterberg0733 - 91 92 10John@lhventteknik.se
Kristoffer Lilja0723 - 01 21 40koffe@lhventteknik.se
Lars Rune Jätbrink0721 - 61 48 70larsrune@lhventteknik.se
Lena Hall0709 - 60 01 68Lena@lhventteknik.se
Magnus Hall0709 - 90 33 05Magnus@lhventteknik.se
Mattias Persson0702-57 00 99Mattias@lhventteknik.se
Mikael Svärd0709 - 90 33 02Mikael@lhventteknik.se
   
Oskar Svärd0733 - 91 92 11Oskar@lhventteknik.se
Peter Jansson0733 -84 81 80 peter@lhventteknik.se
Roger Lövgren0709 - 90 33 01Roger@lhventteknik.se
Staffan Wramdemark0733 - 91 92 12Staffan@lhventteknik.se
Tim Sjöstrand0733 - 91 92 15Tim@lhventteknik.se
Henrik Karlsson0709 - 90 33 06henrik@lhventteknik.se
Andreas Axelsson0733 - 75 85 97Andreas@lhventteknik.se