Kontakt


Vår personal

Anders Karlsson

Anders Karlsson

031 – 51 94 50

Anders@lhventteknik.se

Cecilia Hall

Cecilia Hall

031 – 51 94 50

Cicci@lhventteknik.se

Dan Hall

Dan Hall

031 – 51 94 50

Dan@lhventteknik.se

 

 

NamnTelenummerEmail
Christer Axelsson0709 - 90 33 04Christer@lhventteknik.se
Christopher Lind0733 – 91 92 17Christopher@lhventteknik.se
Kristoffer Lilja0732 – 66 66 51Koffe@lhventteknik.se
Lars Rune Jätbrink0721 - 61 48 70Larsrune@lhventteknik.se
Magnus Hall0709 - 90 33 05Magnus@lhventteknik.se
Mattias Persson0702-57 00 99Mattias@lhventteknik.se
Mikael Svärd0709 - 90 33 02Mikael@lhventteknik.se
Oskar Svärd0733 - 91 92 11Oskar@lhventteknik.se
Roger Lövgren0709 - 90 33 01Roger@lhventteknik.se
Tim Sjöstrand0733 - 91 92 15Tim@lhventteknik.se
Henrik Karlsson0709 - 90 33 06Henrik@lhventteknik.se
Andreas Johansson0709 - 90 33 08Andreasj@lhventteknik.se
Andreas Axelsson0733 – 91 92 19Andreas@lhventteknik.se
Kristoffer Bäckman0766 – 45 96 99Kristoffer@lhventteknik.se
Ari Darenhall0708 – 11 03 34 
Tomas Gink0733 – 91 92 16Tomas@lhventteknik.se
Oskar Kullberg0730 – 33 27 15Oskark@lhventteknik.se
Niklas Magnusson0703 – 80 39 49Niklas@lhventteknik.se
John Otterberg0733 – 91 92 14John@lhventteknik.se
Magnus Persson0732 – 66 66 52MagnusP@lhventteknik.se
Robin Stenbäck0722 – 14 43 90Robin@lhventteknik.se
Malte von Sydow0733 – 91 92 12Malte@lhventteknik.se
   
Ekonomi/Administration  
Eva Holmberg0733 – 91 92 13Eva@lhventteknik.se
Nelly Minkhalimova031 – 51 94 50Nelly@lhventteknik.se
   
Service  
Anders Magnusson0739 - 39 94 89Anders.m@lhventteknik.se
Johan Lundmark0709 - 90 33 03Johan@lhventteknik.se